Find all our latest news on Facebook. Find out our latest news on Facebook

Biloela Eisteddfod Photo Gallery

2015 - 50 Years Celebration Dinner

Eisteddfod Committee

Back - Julie Watson, Jo Robins, Melissa Kerr, Deb Biggs, Amanda Rose, Kym Simms,

Front - Joan Corfield, Annette Chalk


2017 Australia Day Awards Winner -Emma Zillmann

Junior Cultural Award ( 18 years or Under)

nominated by Biloela Eisteddfod Society Inc.


Young Citizen of the Year (18 Years or Under)

with Mayor of Banana Shire Council, Nev Ferrier

2017 Speech and Drama Bursary and Award Winners

Adjudicator Pam Cassidy, Townsville

2017 Music (Instrumental & Vocal) Bursary & Award Winners

Adjudicator Melissa Philp, Toowoomba




Instrumental competition - Biloela Eisteddfod Vocal competitions - Biloela Eisteddfod Speech Competition - Biloela Eisteddfod Drama competitions - Biloela Eisteddfod Dance Competitions - Biloela Eisteddfod
Music - Instrumental Music - Vocal Speech Drama Dance